Find your local sales representative

Europe

HansvS 2015 -2,5cm 1.jpg

Hans van Sleeuwen
Area Manager Europe

T: (+31) 611 344 943

E: hans.van.sleeuwen@hendrix-genetics.com

Paul Brochard150x150.jpg

Paul Brochard
Area Manager South Europe, Maghreb and Western & Central Africa

T: (+33) 607 173 601
E: paul.brochard@hendrix-genetics.com

America & Canada

Eugene Fridman150x150.jpg

Eugene Fridman
Area Manager North America

T: (+1) 647 290 6534
E: eugene.fridman@hendrix-genetics.com

Gregorio Lopez150x151.jpg

Gregorio Lopez
Area Manager Mexico & Central America

T: (+1) 519 242 0063
E: gregorio.lopez@hendrix-genetics.com

Fidel Gonzalez150x150.jpg

Fidel Gonzalez

Area Manager South America

T: (+55) 119 8234 2211
E: fidel.gonzalez@hendrix-genetics.com

Africa

Peter Arts150x150.jpg

Peter Arts

Area Manager East and Sub-Saharan Africa

T: (+31) 651 591 652
E: peter.arts@hendrix-genetics.com

Paul Brochard150x150.jpg

Paul Brochard
Area Manager South Europe, Maghreb and Western & Central Africa

T: (+33) 607 173 601
E: paul.brochard@hendrix-genetics.com

Middle East

Bert Vinke150x150.jpg

Bert Vinke
Area Manager Middle East

T: (+31) 622 807 409
E: bert.vinke@hendrix-genetics.com

CIS

Yaroslav Nemirovsky150x150.jpg

Yarosdlav Nemirovksy
Area Manager Russia & C.I.S. countries

T: (+7) 903 120 4458
E: yaroslav.nemirovsky@hendrix-genetics.com

Asia & Oceania

Shang Lei150x151.jpg

Shang Lei
Area Manager China

T: (+86) 139 1060 5848
E: shanglei@vip163.com

Naoki Goto150x151.jpg

Naoki Goto

Area Manager Japan

T: (+81) 903 226 7084
E: naoki.goto@hendrix-genetics.com

Joel Penduff150x151.jpg

Joel Penduff

Area Manager Asia & Oceania

T: (+62) 816 186 2054
E: joel.penduff@hendrix-genetics.com

Shahadat Hossain150x150.jpg

Shahadat Hossain

Country Manager Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & Nepal

T: (+880) 171 159 2437
E: shahadat.hossain@hendrix-genetics.com

Willie Blokvoort150x151.jpg

Willie Blokvoort

Sales Manager Indonesia and Philippines

T: (+62) 816 801 338
E: willie.blokvoort@hendrix-genetics.com

Pornsak Hirunpatawong150x151.jpg

Dr Pornsak Hirunpatawong

Area Manager South East Asia

T: (+66) 818 215 580
E: hirunpat@truemail.co.th